Google Cloud

The Google Cloud Platform (GCP) is currently one of the three largest public cloud providers on the market. It offers more than 90 different cloud services including (serverless) computing, Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), and Platform as a Service (PaaS). What makes it so special is that the Google Cloud Platform runs on the same infrastructure that Google uses for its own applications, which means that it is highly scalable, reliable and offers maximum security and performance.

Our partnership

As a Google Cloud Platform partner with a wide range of experience in data analytics and services such as BigQuery, we work with GCP to build cloud-native solutions that help our customers increase their cloud maturity. Our aim is to use the Google Cloud Platform to allow our customers to realize the full potential of the technology and thus drive the digital transformation throughout their organization. The experienced team of certified GCP experts at b.telligent helps customers to make the transition from on-premise to the cloud – from planning and implementation, to cost optimization, to long-term growth and optimization of their cloud operational excellence.

 

 

„Our partnership with Google Cloud has opened up new possibilities for what is possible. Our customers' satisfaction with the platform clearly demonstrates the power of Google Cloud in data analytics."

 

Christian Schroer
Principal Consultant Big Data und CloudOps

 

 

Products & services

Applications

The strengths of the Google Cloud Platform are clearly evident in the fields of data analytics, AI, machine learning, Kubernetes and multi-cloud or hybrid architectures. Thanks to our partnership, b.telligent has been able to focus on the modernization of existing BI landscapes in recent years. Here, we make use of serverless data lakes and data warehouse services as well as near-real-time analytics and an ecosystem of associated microservices.

The combination of the Google Marketing platform and the Google Cloud platform, which is particularly capable when it comes to data analytics, has proven itself in the past. It has enabled b.telligent to gain an in-depth understanding of its customers' marketing processes and to take their e-commerce activities to a new level.

Google Cloud can be combined with these solutions

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent!
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

More about the partnership

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

Google Cloud

Die Google Cloud Platform (GCP) zählt derzeit zu den drei größten Public-Cloud-Providern am Markt. Sie bietet über 90 verschiedene Cloud-Services, darunter Produkte aus den Bereichen (Serverless) Computing, Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) sowie Platform as a Service (PaaS). Das Besondere: Die Google Cloud Platform läuft auf derselben Infrastruktur, die Google auch für die eigenen Anwendungen verwendet – diese ist hochskalierbar, zuverlässig und bietet maximale Sicherheit und Performance.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Als Partner der Google Cloud Platform und mithilfe unserer breiten Erfahrung in Data Analytics und Services wie BigQuery bauen wir gemeinsam mit GCP Cloud-native Lösungen für unsere Kunden und unterstützen sie dadurch, ihren Cloud-Reifegrad zu erhöhen. Unser Ziel ist es, mit der Google Cloud Platform das ganze Potenzial der Technologie bei unserem Kunden zu nutzen und so die digitale Transformation der gesamten Organisation voranzutreiben. Das erfahrene b.telligent Team von zertifizierten GCP-Experten hilft unseren Kunden dabei, den Sprung von On-Premise in die Cloud zu wagen – und das von der Planung und Umsetzung über die Kostenoptimierung bis hin zu langfristigem Wachstum und der Optimierung ihrer Cloud Operational Excellence.

 

„Gemeinsam mit Google Cloud eröffnen sich neue Möglichkeiten des Machbaren. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden mit der Plattform ist ein klarer Beweis für die Leistungsfähigkeit von Google Cloud im Bereich Data Analytics.“
 

Christian Schroer
Management Consultant Big Data und DevOps

 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Die Stärken der Google Cloud Platform liegen unter anderem in den Bereichen Data Analytics, KI, Machine Learning, Kubernetes und Multi-Cloud bzw. hybriden Architekturen. Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft war es b.telligent in den letzten Jahren deshalb möglich, sich auf die Modernisierung bestehender BI-Landschaften zu fokussieren. Zum Einsatz kommen dabei sowohl Serverless Data Lakes und Data Warehouse Services wie auch Near-Realtime Analytics und ein

 

Ökosystem aus Microservices, die darum herum aufgebaut sind. Insbesondere die Kombination der Google Marketing Platform und der im Bereich Data Analytics leistungsfähigen Google Cloud Platform hat sich in der Vergangenheit bewährt und hat es b.telligent ermöglicht, ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für die Marketingprozesse der Kunden zu erhalten und deren E-Commerce-Aktivitäten so auf ein neues Level zu heben.

 

Auf diesen Lösungen kann die Software des Partners kombiniert werden

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?