Yellowfin

Yellowfin is a global provider of a business intelligence and analysis platform dedicated to solving real-world business analysis challenges and helping business users understand – by means of dashboards – not only what has happened, but why it has happened. It is the only enterprise analytics suite that allows companies to automatically extract information from their data in a way that detects anomalies and trend changes early. The suite combines action-based dashboards, automated data recognition and data storytelling in a single integrated platform.


Our partnership

We help our customers to evaluate and implement the entire Yellowfin-BI-Suite and are experienced in using Yellowfin to implement dashboard and reporting solutions.

Yellowfin was named a Visionary in Gartner's Magic Quadrant for Analytics and BI for 2020. In Gartner's Critical Capabilities Report for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms 2020, Yellowfin performed particularly well in the areas of augmented analytics and enterprise analytics use cases, and received the second-best score in each of these categories.


Applications

Yellowfin offers a modern, web-based BI suite, with particular strengths in the areas of enterprise reporting, embedded BI and analytical apps. Yellowfin is known as an innovator and pioneer of features designed to make augmented and automated BI solutions more accessible. Signals from Yellowfin is an AI-based engine that analyzes your data and automatically discovers and alerts you to trends and abnormalities. As well as Signals, the BI suite contains modules for dashboards and reporting, data discovery, data preparation, and data storytelling. For Yellowfin the focus is on the end user. The BI suite is designed to provide business users with the easiest possible access to data and to support collaboration between users within the platform. In use cases where multi-client capability is important, Yellowfin offers a number of easy-implementation options.


MicroStrategy can be built upon these solutions


Case Studies

We will gladly provide you with case studies upon request.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Yellowfin

Yellowfin ist ein globaler Anbieter einer Business-Intelligence- und Analyseplattform, die sich der Lösung realer Herausforderungen bei Unternehmensanalysen widmet und Fachanwender dabei unterstützt, nicht nur anhand von Dashboards zu verstehen, was passiert ist, sondern auch, warum es passiert ist. Es ist die einzige Enterprise-Analytics-Suite, mit der Unternehmen automatisiert Informationen aus ihren Daten extrahieren können, damit Auffälligkeiten und Trendänderungen frühzeitig entdeckt werden. Sie kombiniert aktionsbasierte Dashboards, automatisierte Datenerkennung und Data Storytelling in einer einzigen integrierten Plattform.


Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Evaluierung und Einführung der gesamten Yellowfin-BI-Suite und haben Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von Dashboard- und Reportinglösungen mit Yellowfin.

Yellowfin wurde als Visionary in Gartners Magic Quadrant für Analytics und BI für 2020 ausgezeichnet. In Gartners Critical Capabilities Report for Analytics and Business Intelligence Platforms 2020 schnitt Yellowfin besonders gut in den Bereichen Augmented Analytics und Enterprise Analytics Use Cases ab und erhielt jeweils den zweitbesten Score.


Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Yellowfin bietet eine moderne, webbasierte BI-Suite, die ihre Stärken in den Anwendungsbereichen Enterprise Reporting, Embedded BI und Analytical Apps hat. Yellowfin gilt als Innovator und Vorreiter für Features zur Realisierung von Augmented- und Automated-BI-Lösungen und bietet mit Signals eine AI-gestützte Engine zur automatischen Analyse von Daten hinsichtlich Trends und Auffälligkeiten. Die BI-Suite besteht neben Signals aus den Modulen für Dashboards und Reporting, Data Discovery , Data Preparation sowie Data Storytelling. Für Yellowfin steht der Endanwender im Fokus. Die BI-Suite ist darauf ausgerichtet, dem Business User einen möglichst einfachen Zugang zu den Daten zu ermöglichen und Collaboration zwischen den Anwendern innerhalb der Plattform zu unterstützen. Gerade in Anwendungsfällen, bei denen die Mandantenfähigkeit eine große Rolle spielt, bietet Yellowfin eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten, um diese einfach umzusetzen.


Auf diesen Lösungen kann MicroStrategy aufgesetzt werden


Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.


Ab jetzt keine Neuigkeiten mehr verpassen!

Noch nicht genug?

Zum Nachlesen!