Snowflake

Snowflake enables every organization to mobilize their data with Snowflake’s Data Cloud. Customers use the Data Cloud to unite siloed data, discover and securely share data, power data applications, and execute diverse AI/ML and analytic workloads. Wherever data or users live, Snowflake delivers a single data experience that spans multiple clouds and geographies. Thousands of customers across many industries, including 691 of the 2023 Forbes Global 2000 (G2K) as of January 31, 2024, use Snowflake Data Cloud to power their businesses.

Our partnership

The key benefit of Snowflake is the scalability of the platform and its full cost control. You can map anything in Snowflake using a simple slider – whether it's a small or very large project, the alternating loads of very large or small workloads, or sharing computing power between different user groups.  Is your project growing? No problem – it's easy to take existing projects to the next level. From our point of view as consultants, the fact that Snowflake is low maintenance and easy to use means that we can concentrate our efforts on building the best solution for our customer. Not only that, but Snowflake's features such as secure data sharing and its Data Marketplace make data integration and partner connectivity much easier.

 

"The big advantage of Snowflake is the scalability of the platform, with full cost control. Whether small or very large projects, alternating loads of very large or small workloads, separation of compute power from different user groups - everything can be mapped with Snowflake, and as easily as with a slider."

 

Dominik Schuster
Principal Consultant Data Integration & Architecture

 

Products & services

Applications

b.telligent uses Snowflake to build scalable, high-performance analytics solutions in the cloud. Not only does it offer one of the fastest databases, but it also has unique features such as near-instantaneous scaling, secure data sharing, the Data Marketplace and a cross-cloud "multi-cluster shared data architecture

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Snowflake interview about the joint partnership

More about the partnership

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Snowflake

Die Snowflake Data Cloud bietet jedem Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, seine Daten zu mobilisieren. Mithilfe der Data Cloud können Kunden Datensilos zusammenführen, Daten entdecken und sicher freigeben, Datenapplikationen unterstützen sowie verschiedene KI/ML- und analytische Workloads ausführen. Wo auch immer sich Daten oder Benutzer befinden, Snowflake bietet eine einheitliche Datenlösung, die sich über mehrere Clouds und geografische Regionen erstreckt. Tausende von Kunden in zahlreichen Branchen nutzen die Snowflake Data Cloud und bringen so ihre Unternehmen voran. Darunter fallen auch 691 Unternehmen der Forbes Global 2000 (G2K) aus dem Jahr 2023 (Stand: 31. Januar 2024).

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Der große Vorteil von Snowflake liegt in der Skalierbarkeit der Plattform, und das bei voller Kostenkontrolle. Ob kleine oder sehr große Projekte, abwechselnde Lasten sehr großer oder kleiner Workloads, Trennung der Computeleistung von unterschiedlichen Nutzergruppen – alles ist mit Snowflake abbildbar, und zwar so simpel wie mit einem Schieberegler. Das Projekt wächst? Kein Problem, bestehende Projekte können einfach in die nächsthöhere Ebene mitgenommen werden. Für uns als Beratung bedeutet das: Durch die einfache Handhabung und den geringen Wartungsaufwand können wir uns umso mehr darauf konzentrieren, die beste Lösung für unseren Kunden zu bauen. Zusätzlich vereinfachen Snowflakes Features wie Secure Data Sharing und der Data Marketplace die Datenintegration und die Anbindung von Partnern.

 

 

„Der große Vorteil von Snowflake liegt in der Skalierbarkeit der Plattform, und das bei voller Kostenkontrolle. Ob kleine oder sehr große Projekte, abwechselnde Lasten sehr großer oder kleiner Workloads, Trennung der Computerleistung von unterschiedlichen Nutzergruppen – alles ist mit Snowflake abbildbar, und zwar so simpel wie mit einem Schieberegler."

 

Dominik Schuster
Principal Consultant Data Integration & Architecture

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

b.telligent baut mit Snowflake hochperformante und skalierbare Analytics-Lösungen in der Cloud. Snowflake bietet nicht nur eine der schnellsten Datenbanken, sondern auch einmalige Features, wie sekundenschnelle Skalierung, Secure Data Sharing, den Data Marketplace und eine cloudübergreifende „Multi Cluster Shared Data Architecture“.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Snowflake im Interview über die gemeinsame Partnerschaft

Mehr zur Partnerschaft

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?