Amazon Web Services

With over 175 fully featured services from data centers around the globe, Amazon Web Services (AWS) is the world's most comprehensive and broadly adopted cloud platform. Millions of customers – including some of the world's fastest growing startups, largest enterprises, and leading government agencies – rely on AWS to become more agile, reduce costs and innovate faster.

Our partnership

b.telligent is an AWS Advanced Partner and supports its customers in the migration and building of complex data platforms in the AWS cloud. Our particular focus is on data & analytics, machine learning & AI and CloudOps. We are also certified for the AWS Well Architected Review Program.

Developing and running AWS-based cloud architectures creates new, agile microservice architectures in companies as well as agile and independent teams. Against this background, data governance and the use of BI, data warehousing and data management – the core business of b.telligent – are becoming increasingly important.

 

"AWS provides us with the latest technologies in the fields of machine learning, data management and Internet of Things for our projects and innovations, allowing us to implement bespoke solutions for our customers both in complex enterprise infrastructures and in the innovative and dynamic environment of start-ups."

 

John Held
Competence Center Manager Big Data & CloudOps 

 

 

Products & services

 

  • Cloud architectures, management, CloudOPS

We support the design, construction and operation of cloud environments on AWS using components such as IaaC (Infrastructure as a Code) with the AWS Cloud Development Kit (CDK) & ASW CloudFormation or Terraform. We create CI/CD pipelines with AWS CodePipeline and AWS CodeDeploy and monitor and audit infrastructures with Amazon CloudWatch and AWS CloudTrail. In the field of applications, we implement serverless solutions with services such as AWS Lambda, AWS Stepfunctions, AWS Fargate, Amazon API Gateway as well as AWS SNS and SQS.
 

  • Data & analytics

Whether we're designing and implementing a new data platform or reviewing an existing one on AWS, we're here to help our customers find the solution that fits their needs on AWS. To realize added value for our customers from data analytics on AWS, we deploy AWS managed services such as Amazon Redshift, AWS RDS, Amazon Dynamo DB, AWS Glue, Amazon S3, AWS Lakeformation, and more. Whenever it's likely to be beneficial, we enhance the solution with open-source tools such as dbt and Meltano and software from proven partners like Exasol.
 

  • Machine learining, AI and ML/AI DevOps

In the field of ML and AI, we support our customers not only by training their models, but we provide support through the entire process, including productive deployment and operation. Here, we employ both AWS Sagemaker services and solutions and suitable third-party solutions.
 

  • Internet of Things

We also support customers wishing to implement IoT solutions on AWS. We select the most appropriate service from the wide range of available options, such as AWS IoT Core, AWS IoT SiteWise, AWS IoT Greengrass and others, take care of the connection to external devices and systems, and assist with the analysis and evaluation of the data. And with our b.telligent IoT adoption framework, we guide our customers to a successful IoR project in 6 steps.

Applications

b.telligent has extensive experience with the large number of managed services provided by AWS in the areas of data & analytics, machine learning & AI, and CloudOps. AWS offers significantly more services and features – with a much broader functionality – than any other cloud provider. These extend from infrastructure solutions such as processing units, storage and databases to emerging technologies related to machine learning and artificial intelligence, data lakes and their analysis, and the Internet of Things.

AWS can be combined with these solutions

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

More about the partnership

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services (AWS) ist mit mehr als 175 Services, die umfangreiche Funktionen bieten und in global verteilten Rechenzentren bereitgestellt werden, die weltweit umfassendste und am häufigsten genutzte Cloud-Plattform. Millionen von Kunden – darunter einige der am schnellsten wachsenden Start-up-Unternehmen und der größten Konzerne sowie wichtige Behörden – vertrauen auf AWS, wenn es darum geht, agiler zu werden, Kosten zu senken und Innovationen schneller zu realisieren.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

b.telligent ist Advanced Partner von AWS und unterstützt seine Kunden bei der Migration und dem Aufbau von komplexen Datenplattformen in der AWS-Cloud. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereiche Data & Analytics, Machine Learning & AI und CloudOps und sind zertifiziert für das AWS-Well-Architected-Review-Programm.

Der Aufbau und Betrieb von AWS-basierten Cloud-Architekturen schafft in Unternehmen neue, agile Microservice-Architekturen sowie agile und unabhängige Teams. In diesem Zusammenhang gewinnt der sorgfältige Umgang mit Daten und der Einsatz von BI und Data Warehouse sowie Datenmanagement, das Kerngeschäft von b.telligent, immer mehr an Bedeutung.

 

“Mit AWS stehen uns für Projekte und Innovationen die neusten Technologien in den Bereichen Machine Learning, Data Management und Internet of Things zur Verfügung – damit setzen wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden in komplexen Enterprise-Infrastrukturen sowie im innovativen und dynamischen Umfeld von Startups um“

 

John Held
Competence Center Leiter Big Data & CloudOps 

 

 

Produkte & Services

 

  • Cloud Architectures, Management, CloudOPS

Wir unterstützen bei Design, Aufbau und Betrieb von Cloud Umgebungen auf AWS. Dabei setzen wir unter anderem auf IaaC (Infrastructure as a Code) mit dem AWS Cloud Development Kit (CDK) & ASW CloudFormation oder Terraform. Dabei erstellen wir CI/CD Pipelines mit AWS CodePipeline und AWS CodeDelpoy und Monitoring&Audting der Infrastruktur mit Amazon CloudWatch und AWS CloudTrail. Im Bereich Applikationen setzen wir Serverless Lösungen mit Services wie AWS Lambda, AWS Stepfunctions, AWS Fargate, Amazon API Gateway oder auch AWS SNS und SQS um.
 

  • Data & Analytics

Ob Konzeption und Einführung oder Review existierender Datenplattformen auf AWS – wir stehen unseren Kunden mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um eine passgenaue Lösung für unsere Kunden auf AWS zu finden. Dabei setzen wir auf die AWS Managed Services von AWS wie Amazon Redshift, AWS RDS, Amazon Dynamo DB, AWS Glue, Amazon S3, AWS Lakeformation & Co. Wenn sinnvoll, ergänzen wir die Lösung mit Bausteinen z.B. aus dem Open Source Bereich wie dbt oder Meltano oder mit Software von bewährten Partnern wie Exasol, um mit Data Analytics auf AWS einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu realisieren.
 

  • Machine Learning , AI und ML/AI DevOps

Im Bereich ML und AI betreuen wir unserer Kunden nicht nur beim Training von Modellen sondern begleiten sie durch den gesamten Prozess inkl. produktiv Setzung und Betrieb. Dabei setzen wir sowohl auf die AWS Sagemaker Services und Lösungen oder auf den Einsatz von bewährten Drittlösungen.
 

  • Internet of Things

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auch bei der Einführung von IoT Lösungen auf AWS. Wir wählen die geeigneten Service aus dem breiten Spektrum an Optione wie AWS IoT Core, AWS IoT SiteWise, AWS IoT Greengras und anderen aus, kümmern uns um die Anbindung an die externen Geräte und Systeme und begleiten bei der Auswertung der Daten. Mit unserem b.telligent IoT Adoption Framework führen wir unserer Kunden dabei in 6 Schritten zu einem erfolgreichen IoR-Projekt.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

b.telligent hat intensive Erfahrungen mit der großen Anzahl von Managed Services, die AWS in den Bereichen Data & Analytics, Machine Learning & AI und CloudOps zur Verfügung stellt. AWS bietet im Vergleich zu anderen Cloud-Anbietern deutlich mehr Services, die darüber hinaus über einen größeren Funktionsumfang verfügen. Diese reichen von Infrastrukturlösungen wie Recheneinheiten, Speicher und Datenbanken bis hin zu neu aufkommenden Technologien im Zusammenhang mit Machine Learning und künstlicher Intelligenz, Data Lakes und deren Analyse sowie dem Internet of Things.

Mit diesen Lösungen kann AWS kombiniert werden

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Mehr zur Partnerschaft

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?