Usercentrics

The Munich-based tech company Usercentrics is a market leader in the area of consent management platforms (CMP). The SaaS solution from Usercentrics enables companies to collect, manage and document user consents across all digital channels such as websites and apps. This ensures compliance with current and future international data privacy regulations such as GDPR, ePrivacy-VO and CCPA.

Our partnership

In conjunction with b.telligent's know-how, solutions from Usercentrics combine the topics of GDPR, business and customer intelligence as well as customer relationship management so as to maximize customer benefit. Collection and management of cross-platform consents can be well integrated into marketing activities, and enable a use of automated processing within these activities.

 

"When talking about customer engagement, we can't avoid the topic of data privacy. The consent management platform (CMP) from Usercentrics addresses the issue of data privacy at eye level. The fully customizable solution enables us to offer a solution tailored to the complexity of each project plan. With the CMP from Usercentrics, the user assumes control of all consents and remains legally on the safe side."


Björn Ouni
Principal Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

Products & services

Applications

The CMP from Usercentrics is compatible with all common marketing tools – from analytics, A/B testing and tracking to re-targeting. Individualization options make it easy to link marketing tools. Ranging from acquirement of general consents to programmatic or contextual placement of banners, all required scenarios can be implemented in compliance with data protection regulations. A database with prefabricated template texts is also available. CMP is indispensable for anyone who needs to bring their website and downstream marketing measures into line with the GDPR. Usercentrics is a strong partner at the customer's side here.

Usercentrics can be combined with these solutions

Comprehensive, by allowing full individualization.

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

Usercentrics

Das Münchner Tech-Unternehmen Usercentrics ist Marktführer im Bereich der Consent-Management-Plattform (CMP). Die SaaS-Lösung von Usercentrics ermöglicht Unternehmen die Erhebung, Verwaltung und Dokumentation von Nutzereinwilligungen auf allen digitalen Kanälen wie Websites oder Apps. So kann die Einhaltung aktueller und zukünftiger internationaler Datenschutzvorschriften wie der DSGVO, der ePrivacy-VO und des CCPA gewährleistet werden.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Die Lösungen von Usercentrics kombinieren gemeinsam mit dem Know-how von b.telligent die Themen DSGVO, Business und Customer Intelligence sowie Customer Relationship Management – und das zum bestmöglichen Kundennutzen. Die Erhebung und Verwaltung der plattformübergreifenden Einwilligungen können in die Marketing-Aktivitäten gut eingebunden werden und ermöglichen den Einsatz automatisierter Verarbeitungsprozesse innerhalb dieser Marketing-Aktivitäten.

 

 „Wenn wir über das Thema Customer Engagement sprechen, kommen wir um das Thema Datenschutz nicht herum. Die Consent-Management-Plattform (CMP) von Usercentrics begegnet dem Thema Datenschutz auf Augenhöhe. Die komplett individualisierbare Lösung ermöglicht uns, eine auf die Komplexität des jeweiligen Projektvorhabens maßgeschneiderte Lösung anbieten zu können. Mit der CMP von Usercentrics übernimmt der Anwender Kontrolle über sämtliche Einwilligungen und bleibt rechtlich auf der sicheren Seite.“

 

Björn Ouni
Principal Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Die Usercentrics CMP ist mit allen gängigen Marketing-Tools kompatibel – von Analytics über A/B Testing und Tracking bis hin zu Retargeting. Durch die Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten können Marketing-Tools problemlos angebunden werden. Vom Einholen genereller Einwilligungen bis hin zum programmatischen oder kontextuellen Ausspielen des Banners können alle geforderten Szenarien umgesetzt werden – und das bei Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorschriften. Zudem steht eine Datenbank mit vorgefertigten Template-Texten zur Verfügung. Wer seinen Web-Auftritt mit nachgelagerten Marketing-Maßnahmen in Einklang mit der DSGVO bringen muss, kommt nicht ohne CMP aus. Usercentrics ist hierbei ein starker Partner an der Seite des Kunden.

Auf diesen Lösungen kann Usercentrics aufgebaut werden

Übergreifend, da es komplett individualisierbar ist.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?