Tealium

Tealium connects customer data so that companies can connect with their customers. The provider enables its customers to create a unified real-time data infrastructure that makes customer data more valuable, usable and secure.

Our partnership

With our focus on the optimization of digital and data-driven business processes, b.telligent supports companies in all phases of solution implementation, operation and maintenance. When it comes to collecting and linking customer data, Tealium offers a solution that enables companies to collect and integrate customer data in real time across all contact points. As a specialist in digital analytics/optimization and marketing automation, b.telligent helps customers to optimize their implementation and use of Tealium's products.  

 

"The combination of an effective solution from our trusted partner and our extensive technical expertise in digital analytics and marketing automation enables our customers to make the most of their customer data. That's what makes our partnership with Tealium so special."

 

Laurentius Malter
Competence Center Manager Customer Engagment & MarTech

 

Products & services

Applications

Tealium connects customer data – across web, mobile, offline and IoT devices. across web, mobile, offline and IoT devices. Tealium's out-of-the-box integration environment supports over 1,200 client- and server-side vendors and technologies and enables the standardization of all customer data in a single source of truth – all in real time. The Tealium Customer Data Hub includes tag management solutions, an API hub, a Customer Data Platform with machine learning and data management.

Tealium can be combined with these solutions

With more than 1200 out-of-the-box connectors and the further option of connecting sources via API/webhook, Tealium works with all popular solutions. Data transfer, to a data warehouse, for example, is implemented via SQL or JSON interfaces

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Tealium

Tealium verbindet Kundendaten, um es Unternehmen zu ermöglichen, eine Verbindung zu ihren Kunden aufzubauen. Der Anbieter ermöglicht seinen Kunden die Schaffung einer einheitlichen Echtzeit-Dateninfrastruktur, die Kundendaten wertvoller, nutzbarer und sicherer macht.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Mit dem Fokus auf der Optimierung von digitalen und datengetriebenen Geschäftsprozessen unterstützt b.telligent Unternehmen in sämtlichen Phasen der Implementierung, des Betriebs und der Weiterentwicklung der Lösung. Bei der Sammlung und Verknüpfung von Kundendaten bietet Tealium eine Lösung, die es ermöglicht, Kundendaten in Echtzeit über sämtliche Kontaktpunkte zusammenzubringen. Bei der optimalen Implementierung und Nutzung der Produkte von Tealium unterstützt b.telligent als Spezialist in den Gebieten Digital Analytics and Optimization und Marketing Automation.

 

 

"Die Kombination aus einer effizienten Lösung und einer breiten fachlichen Expertise im Bereich Digital Analytics und Marketing Automation bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, mit der Lösung unseres Partners das Beste aus ihren Kundendaten herauszuholen. Das macht unsere Partnerschaft mit Tealium so besonders."

 

Laurentius Malter
Competence Center Leiter Customer Engagement & MarTech

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Tealium verbindet Kundendaten – über Web-, Mobile-, Offline- und IoT-Geräte hinweg. Die sofort einsatzbereite Integrationsumgebung von Tealium unterstützt über 1.200 client- und serverseitige Anbieter und Technologien und ermöglicht die Vereinheitlichung aller Kundendaten in einer Single Source of Truth – und das in Echtzeit. Der Tealium Customer Data Hub beinhaltet Lösungen in den Bereichen Tag-Management, API-Hub, Customer Data Platform mit maschinellem Lernen und Datenverwaltung.

Mit diesen Lösungen kann Tealium kombiniert werden

Mit über 1.200 Out-of-the-box-Konnektoren und der zusätzlichen Möglichkeit, via API/Webhook Quellen anzubinden, kann Tealium mit allen gängigen Lösungen kombiniert werden. Die Datenweitergabe, zum Beispiel an ein Data Warehouse, erfolgt über SQL- oder JSON-Schnittstellen.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?