Tableau

Tableau software helps users from all industries see and understand their data. With Tableau, you can quickly analyze, visualize and share your information with others. More than 50,000 companies get rapid results with Tableau in the office and on-the-go. Tens of thousands of people use Tableau Public to share public data in their blogs and websites.

Tableau is based on revolutionary technology from Stanford University that allows data to be analyzed using simple drag and drop functions. The system, which harnesses our natural ability to think visually, has benefited from years of development. Anyone familiar with Excel can learn to use it to obtain results up to 100 times faster than with conventional solutions – and with less effort.

 

"Our partnership with Tableau enables us to leverage our data expertise and offer clients an intuitive way to explore their data visually and gain a deeper understanding of how their business works. Tableau allows us to take the final step with our customers and derive strategies for the future based on these insights."

 

Christian Moltz

Team Leader Visual Data Discovery

 

 

Products & services

Applications

Tableau is a powerful, secure and flexible end-to-end analytics platform for enterprise data. Its role-based license metric has proved to be particularly beneficial for many users. Combined with powerful analytics, Tableau's robust platform enables businesses of all sizes to gain actionable insights by visualizing and understanding their data.

These solutions can be combined with this partner's software

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

Tableau

Tableau Software hilft Anwender:innen in allen Branchen, Daten sichtbar und verständlich zu machen. Mit Tableau können Informationen schnell analysiert, visualisiert und mit anderen geteilt werden. Mehr als 50.000 Unternehmen nutzen Tableau im Büro und unterwegs für schnelle Analysen. Zehntausende Nutzer:innen verwenden Tableau Public, um Daten in Blogs und auf Websites zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Tableau basiert auf revolutionärer Technologie der Stanford University, mit der Daten einfach per Drag & Drop analysiert werden können. Jahrelange Forschung ist in dieses System eingeflossen, das sich die natürliche menschliche Fähigkeit zum visuellen Denken zunutze macht. Für Excel-Benutzer:innen ist die Bedienung leicht zu erlernen; sie sind damit in der Lage, mit einem geringeren Aufwand bis zu 100-mal schneller als bisher Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

 

„Mit unserem Partner Tableau sind wir in der Lage, auf unserer Datenexpertise aufzusetzen und dem Kunden eine intuitive Möglichkeit zu geben, seine Daten zu erkunden und neue Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Dank Tableau können wir den letzten Schritt mit unseren Kunden gehen und zukunftsgerichtete Maßnahmen aus den Insights ableiten."

 

Christian Moltz

Senior Consultant Visual Data Discovery

 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Tableau bietet eine sehr leistungsfähige, sichere und flexible End-to-End-Analytics-Plattform für die Daten von Unternehmen. Besonders die rollenbasierte Lizenzierung der Daten stellt für viele Nutzer:innen einen großen Vorteil dar. Unternehmen jeder Größe können mithilfe von Tableau und seiner robusten Plattform in Kombination mit leistungsstarker Analytics Daten sichtbar und verständlich machen und dadurch auch neue Erkenntnisse gewinnen.

Auf diesen Lösungen kann Tableau aufgesetzt werden

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Mehr zur Partnerschaft

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?