SAS

SAS is a leading provider of artificial intelligence (AI) and analytics solutions. The software manufacturer is a key player when it comes to helping companies realize their digital transformation by optimizing their data-driven decision-making and automating their operational procedures. SAS solutions are currently used by companies at approximately 84,000 locations in 145 countries.


Our partnership

b.telligent has developed a close partnership with SAS over many years. The continued development of the SAS product portfolio has played an important role here, as a modern, cloud-based analytics and customer intelligence infrastructure fits very well with b.telligent's business intelligence and CRM philosophy. The ongoing development of the SAS portfolio will doubtless play an even more important role in the future.


Products & services


Applications

SAS is a leading provider of artificial intelligence (AI) and analytics solutions. The software manufacturer is a key player when it comes to helping companies realize their digital transformation by optimizing their data-driven decision-making and automating their operational procedures. SAS is used throughout the entire world of business and administration. Key industries are banks, insurance companies, and the distribution and manufacturing industries.


SAS can be combined with these solutions

Various DWH solutions, among others:


Case Studies

We will gladly provide you with case studies upon request.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

SAS

SAS ist ein führender Anbieter von Lösungen für künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und Analytics. Der Softwarehersteller spielt eine wichtige Rolle für die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen, die strategische Entscheidungsprozesse auf Datenbasis optimieren und operative Vorgänge automatisieren wollen. Aktuell setzen Unternehmen in 145 Ländern und an rund 84.000 Standorten Lösungen von SAS ein.


Unsere Zusammenarbeit

b.telligent blickt auf eine langjährige und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft mit SAS zurück. Die konsequente und ständige Weiterentwicklung des SAS-Produktportfolios spielt hierbei eine große Rolle, da eine moderne, cloudbasierte Analytics- und Customer-Intelligence-Infrastruktur grundsätzlich sehr gut zur Business-Intelligence- und CRM-Philosophie von b.telligent passt. Dieser Weiterentwicklung des Portfolios kommt zukünftig eine wichtigere Schlüsselrolle zu.


Produkte & Services


Einsatzmöglichkeiten

SAS ist ein führender Anbieter von Lösungen für künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und Analytics. Der Softwarehersteller spielt eine wichtige Rolle für die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen, die strategische Entscheidungsprozesse auf Datenbasis optimieren und operative Vorgänge automatisieren wollen. SAS kommt in der gesamten Wirtschaft und Verwaltung zum Einsatz. Kernbranchen sind Banken, Versicherungen, Handel und Fertigungsindustrie.


Mit diesen Lösungen kann SAS kombiniert werden

Diverse DWH-Lösungen, unter anderem:


Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.


Ab jetzt keine Neuigkeiten mehr verpassen!

Noch nicht genug?

Zum Nachlesen!