Marmind

UPPER Network is a leading international provider of software technologies and services designed to help companies manage their marketing. MARMIND® software brings campaigns, budgets and results together in one central marketing plan. This allows for better planning, improved team collaboration and a comprehensive analysis of marketing activities. With MARMIND®, marketers gain control of the entire marketing operation and make smarter investment decisions.  

Our partnership

As the complexity and number of relevant channels in the marketing mix grows, software-aided campaign planning and tracking using specialist campaign management software has become an essential success factor in modern marketing. By carefully integrating workflows with content management and budget control, and providing an informative visualization function, MARMIND has created one of the most powerful tools of its kind on the market. Thanks to our partnership with UPPER Network, b.telligent is able to handle all the specialist and technical steps in the marketing value chain, from analysis, planning and design to implementation. Based on the partnership with UPPER Network b.telligent is able to professionally and technologically cover the value creation steps required in the course of an implementation from analysis, planning and conception to implementation.

 

"With MARMIND, marketing planning and tracking with Excel is a thing of the past."

 

Harald Mösel
Principal Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

 

 

Products & services

Applications

To achieve optimum deployment and acceptance of new technologies, MARMIND from UPPER Network makes use of the latest implementation methods and a Europe-wide network of marketing experts and technology partners. Personal advice and guidance guarantees a professional implementation and first-class service throughout the project.

Marmind can be combined with these solutions

MARMIND can be used both as Software-as-a-Service cloud-based and as on-premise installation on the customer's servers. Connections and links to third-party systems such as data warehouse, campaign management tool, ad server, tracking tool or reporting tool are of course possible. Various standard APIs are available.

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

Marmind

UPPER Network ist ein international führender Anbieter von Softwaretechnologien und Services zur Marketingsteuerung. Die Software MARMIND® kombiniert Kampagnen, Budgets und Ergebnisse in einem zentralen Marketingplan. Dies ermöglicht eine bessere Planung und Organisation im Team sowie die ganzheitliche Auswertung von Marketingaktivitäten. Das Ergebnis ist die sichere Steuerung des gesamten Marketings und der optimale Einsatz von Investitionen.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Softwaregestützte Kampagnenplanung und -steuerung im Sinne eines Marketing-Resource-Managements ist mit zunehmender Komplexität und Anzahl relevanter Kanäle im Marketing-Mix zu einem wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktor im modernen Marketing avanciert. Insbesondere die durchdachte Integration von Workflows mit Content Management und Budgetsteuerung in Kombination mit einer aussagefähigen Visualisierung macht MARMIND zu einem sehr leistungsstarken Tool am Markt. Auf Basis der Partnerschaft mit UPPER Network kann b.telligent die im Zuge einer Implementierung erforderlichen Wertschöpfungsschritte von der Analyse über die Planung und Konzeption bis hin zur Implementierung fachlich und technologisch abdecken.

 

 

„Marketingplanung und -steuerung by Excel gehört mit MARMIND der Vergangenheit an.“

 

Harald Mösel
Principal Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

 

 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Für den bestmöglichen Einsatz und die Akzeptanz neuer Technologien nutzt MARMIND von UPPER Network die modernsten Implementierungsmethoden und ein europaweites Netzwerk aus Marketingexperten und Technologiepartnern. Die persönliche Betreuung garantiert eine professionelle Umsetzung und erstklassigen Service während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit.

Mit diesen Lösungen kann Marmind kombiniert werden

MARMIND kann sowohl als Software-as-a-Service cloudbasiert als auch als On-Premise-Installation auf den Servern beim Kunden genutzt werden. Anbindungen und Verknüpfungen mit Drittsystemen wie z.B. Data Warehouse, Kampagnenmanagement-Tool, AdServer, Tracking-Tool oder Reporting-Tool sind selbstverständlich möglich. Vielfältige Standard-APIs sind verfügbar.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Mehr zur Partnerschaft

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?