Apteco

The Apteco Marketing Suite enables you to ensure that all your marketing communication is relevant, targeted, and personal. Apteco helps its customers develop marketing campaigns that deliver outstanding result, with the right marketing message to the right person at the right time. This is often more difficult than it sounds, which is why Apteco focuses on turning insights from data into meaningful messages and on understanding the behavior of each individual customer and prospective customer. With the help of Apteco's solution, marketers can easily segment target groups, devise intelligent, automated campaigns and achieve real results.

Our partnership

As an Apteco sales partner, we take care of the implementation and deployment of the analysis and marketing automation software. The strength of the software lies in its ability to process requests for analysis and selection even with the largest datasets. It can be used in a closed loop without media discontinuity to automate marketing campaigns across a variety of different channels. Our partnership has flourished over many years and projects, and we regularly exchange experiences, concerns and strategies at all levels. Thanks to Apteco's clear focus and direct involvement in the development processes, we have been able to jointly achieve a number of customer requirements and implementation challenges within a short timeframe.

 

"Our partnership has flourished over many years and projects, and we regularly exchange experiences, concerns and strategies at all levels. Thanks to Apteco's clear focus and direct involvement in the development processes, we have been able to jointly achieve a number of customer requirements and implementation challenges within a short timeframe."

 

Laurentius Malter 
Competence Center Manager Customer Engagement & MarTech 

 

 

Products & services

Applications

We implement, configure and operate the components of the Apteco Marketing Suite: FastStats, PeopleStage and Orbit. We use the software solution to support our customers with data preparation and linkage, connecting channels and preparing analyses and campaign processes.

Apteco can be based on these solutions

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

More about the partnership

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Apteco

Mit der Apteco Marketing Suite kann sichergestellt werden, dass jede Kommunikation relevant, passgenau und individuell ist.

Apteco unterstützt seine Kunden dabei, Marketingkampagnen zu entwickeln, die herausragende Ergebnisse liefern: die richtige Marketingbotschaft an die richtige Person und zur richtigen Zeit. Das ist oft schwieriger, als es klingt, deshalb setzt Apteco darauf, Erkenntnisse aus Daten sinnvoll einzusetzen und jeden einzelnen Kunden und Interessenten sowie deren Verhalten zu verstehen. Mit Hilfe der Apteco-Lösung können Zielgruppen mühelos segmentiert, intelligente und automatisierte Kampagnen ausgesteuert und so echte Ergebnisse erzielt werden.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Als Vertriebspartner für Apteco betreiben wir die Implementierung und Umsetzung der Analyse- und Marketing-Automation-Software. Die Stärken der Software liegen in der Analyse und Selektion mit umfangreichen Daten. Sie können in einem Closed Loop ohne Medienbruch für die Aktion in der Automatisierung von Marketingmaßnahmen über unterschiedliche Kanäle genutzt werden. Die Partnerschaft hat sich über viele Jahre und Projekte sehr positiv entwickelt. So gibt es einen regelmäßigen Erfahrungs-, Anforderungs- und Strategieaustausch auf allen Ebenen. Durch die klare Fokussierung von Apteco und die direkte Einbindung in die Entwicklungsprozesse konnten schon eine Reihe von Kundenanforderungen und Implementierungsherausforderungen in kurzer Zeit gemeinsam umgesetzt werden.

Die Partnerschaft hat sich über viele Jahre und Projekte sehr positiv entwickelt. Durch die klare Fokussierung von Apteco und die direkte Einbindung in die Entwicklungsprozesse konnten schon eine Reihe von Kundenanforderungen und Implementierungsherausforderungen in kurzer Zeit gemeinsam umgesetzt werden."

Laurentius Malter 

Competence Center Leiter Customer Engagement & MarTech 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Wir implementieren, konfigurieren und betreiben die Elemente der Apteco Marketing Suite, FastStats, PeopleStage und Orbit. Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Datenaufbereitung und -anbindung, der Anbindung von Kanälen und der Umsetzung von Analysen und Kampagnenprozessen mit der Softwarelösung.

Auf diesen Lösungen kann Apteco aufgesetzt werden

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Apteco und b.telligent im Interview über die gemeinsame Partnerschaft

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?