AIC Group

The AIC Group's fully integrated product portfolio meets all the requirements of dialog marketing. Its combination of multi-channel campaigns, predictive analyses and dynamic content guarantees a successful marketing outcome.

Our partnership

The AIC Group's Marketing Automation Platform provides today's marketing professionals with a very powerful tool for efficient campaign management. Thanks to thoughtfully designed features like the Content Creation Suite (CCS) and its own tracking engine, AIC's aisuite stands out from competitive offerings. As an AIC Group partner, b.telligent handles all of the specialist and technical steps in the marketing value chain, from analysis, planning and design through to implementation.

 

 "No matter what the sector, the solution from the AIC Group offers genuine added value for companies seeking to communicate effectively with target groups. Some of the special features for the retail sector, which some high-profile retailers are already using to great effect, have made this solution something of a secret weapon for retail and e-commerce marketers."


Harald Mösel
Principal Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

 

Products & Services

Applications

AIC Group solutions are used by companies who set particular store by their dialog with customer target groups. AIC works only with selected implementation partners with many years of implementation experience and extensive data expertise. Working with AIC, b.telligent provides one-stop shop customer support not only during the implementation phase but also during subsequent operation.

The AIC Group's solution can be used as an on-premise variant and as a service solution.

Data linkage and supply, including shop or POS system data from DWHs, for example, in batch or real time, from tracking sources and inbound channels, is of course possible. Numerous standard links to ESPs are available out of the box as marketing channels via which to provide coupons, for example, Next Best Offers or vouchers and dynamic offers.

The Extraction Manager can be used to deliver campaign data to channels such as App, Lettershop, ESP, CRM and other systems. A recent addition is the ability to use the Content Creation Suite to link channels such as email (with its own send function), WhatsApp, SMS via the Content Creation Suite and – coming soon – social media.

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

AIC Group

Das vollständig integrierte Produktportfolio der AIC Group erfüllt alle Anforderungen des Dialogmarketings: Ein Zusammenspiel aus Multichannel-Kampagnen, prädiktiven Analysen und dynamischem Content sorgt für den gewünschten Marketingerfolg.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Mit der Marketing Automation Platform der AIC Group steht modernen Marketinganwendern ein sehr leistungsfähiges Instrument zur effizienten Kampagnenaussteuerung zur Verfügung. In Kombination mit durchdachten Features wie etwa der Content Creation Suite (CCS) und einer eigenen Tracking-Engine hebt sich die aisuite von AIC von Wettbewerbslösungen ab. Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft mit der AIC Group deckt b.telligent die im Zuge einer Implementierung der Lösung erforderlichen Wertschöpfungsschritte von der Analyse über die Planung und Konzeption bis hin zur Implementierung fachlich und technologisch ab.

 

„Die Lösung der AIC Group bietet prinzipiell in allen Branchen einen wirkungsvollen Mehrwert in der zielgruppenorientierten Kundenkommunikation. Einige speziell handelsorientierte Funktionalitäten machen die Lösung zu einer Geheimwaffe, insbesondere im Bereich Retail und E-Commerce, mit der namhafte Einzelhändler bereits erfolgreich agieren.“

 

Harald Mösel
Principal Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Die Lösungen der AIC Group kommen bei Unternehmen mit hohen Ansprüchen an zielgruppengerechte Kundenkommunikation zum Einsatz. AIC arbeitet nur mit ausgewählten Implementierungspartnern zusammen, die über langjährige Implementierungserfahrung und Datenkompetenz verfügen. Im Zusammenspiel mit AIC findet die Kundenbetreuung durch b.telligent aus einer Hand nicht nur während der Implementierungsphase, sondern auch danach im operativen Betrieb statt.

Die Lösung der AIC Group kann als On-Premise-Variante und als Service-Lösung genutzt werden

Eine Datenanbindung und -versorgung inkl. Shop- oder Kassensystemdaten etwa aus DWHs im Batch oder realtime, aus Tracking-Quellen und Inbound-Kanälen ist selbstverständlich möglich. Als Ausspielungskanäle stehen zahlreiche Standardanbindungen zu ESPs out of the box zur Verfügung, über die z. B. Coupons, Next Best Offers oder Gutscheine und dynamische Angebote ausgespielt werden können.

Mit Hilfe des Extraktions-Managers können Kanäle wie App, Lettershop, ESP, CRM und andere Systeme mit den Kampagnendaten versorgt werden. Neu hinzugekommen sind Kanäle, die sich über die Content Creation Suite anbinden lassen, wie z. B. E-Mail mit eigenem Versand, WhatsApp, SMS und zukünftig auch Social Media.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung