trbo

trbo is a leading technology provider for dynamic on-site personalization, optimization and testing. Its AI-based platform offers every visitor a personalized shopping experience, the effectiveness of which can be measured at any time: on-site, in real-time and fully automated.

Our partnership

Our customers in the e-commerce sector face very different challenges –  but with trbo, we have a very experienced, solution-oriented partner ready to help. The trbo solution was developed based on customer needs and is continuously optimized to reflect changing customer behavior. As a consulting company, we greatly appreciate the flexibility inherent in this approach. The ability to add new functions to a service offering from within the project is always important, exclusively for some or all trbo customers.

 

 

 

"trbo fits very well into our MarTech reference architecture, especially as a tactical decision engine."

 

Christian Endres
Management Consultant Customer Engagement & MarTech

 

 

Products & services

Applications

A self-learning algorithm analyzes user behavior on the basis of approximately 50 visitor characteristics. This data then allows the targeted delivery of various layers in the design of the website, which demonstrably optimize the shopping experience of visitors. Two other trbo products help marketers optimize the online shopping experience: BNDLA, which enables shop operators to integrate "shop the look" functions such as product bundles and inspiration pages into their shops,  and cnslta, which allows the on-site integration of intelligent consulting functions.

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

trbo

trbo ist einer der führenden Technologieanbieter für dynamische Onsite-Personalisierung, Optimierung und Testing. Mit seiner KI-basierten Plattform ermöglicht trbo personalisierte Erlebnisse für jeden einzelnen Besucher, deren Erfolg jederzeit messbar ist: onsite, in Echtzeit und voll automatisiert.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Kunden stehen im Bereich E-Commerce vor ganz unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen – mit trbo haben wir in dem Themengebiet einen sehr erfahrenen und lösungsorientierten Partner an unserer Seite. Die Lösung von trbo wurde auf der Basis von Kundenbedürfnissen entwickelt und wird basierend auf deren Impulsen stetig optimiert. Eine Herangehensweise und Flexibilität, die wir als Beratungsunternehmen sehr schätzen. Es ist immer wichtig, aus dem Projekt heraus den Service um neue Funktionen zu erweitern, exklusiv oder für alle trbo-Kunden.

 

 

"trbo fügt sich vor allem als taktische Decision-Engine sehr gut in unsere MarTech-Referenzarchitektur ein."

 

Christian Endres

Management Consultant 

 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Ein selbstlernender Algorithmus analysiert das User-Verhalten auf Basis von rund 50 Besuchermerkmalen. Diese Daten erlauben anschließend eine zielgerichtete Auslieferung verschiedenster Maßnahmen im Design des Online-Auftritts, die das Einkaufserlebnis von Website-Besuchern nachweislich optimieren. Zwei weitere trbo-Produkte helfen Marketern bei der Optimierung des Surferlebnisses: Mit Hilfe des BNDLA lassen sich „Shop the Look“-Funktionen wie Produkt-Bundles und Inspirationsseiten im Shop einbinden. Mit dem cnslta können intelligente Beraterfunktionen auf der Seite eingebunden werden.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?