Pyramid Analytics

The enterprise analytics platform from Pyramid Analytics enables businesses to address different user needs with a single platform. From the examination and analytical interpretation of different data assets to the visual mapping of gained insights into company-wide communication and collaboration. The platform supports all of this by means of workflows with the addition of "augmented analytics" to quickly and easily obtain and present insights from the data. The universal client functionality enables a user experience that is not dependent on location or hardware. Analyses can therefore be provided anywhere and at any time.

Our partnership

Our partnership with Pyramid Analytics gives our clients access to enterprise reporting functionalities with an intuitive, workflow-based implementation.  Intuitive user navigation together with flexible, certified connection to SAP data gives the user a comprehensive tool for successful enterprise analytics that can also be extended by adding their own scripts. Our collaboration with Pyramid Analytics is further enhanced by b.telligent's extensive and long-standing expertise in the BI market. Together, we help b.telligent customers set up effective data models and reports and develop comprehensive reporting strategies.

 

"With the partnership of Pyramid Analytics and b.telligent, users get a server-based, scalable and intuitive enterprise reporting solution with a flexible, configurable authorization system. We also support the optimal use of the platform via an integrated data & analytics strategy as well as with the implementation of data models, dashboards and reports based on best practices derived from our many years of experience in the BI sector."


Christian Niembs Competence

Center Manager Enterprise Reporting

 

Products & Services

Applications

Data scientists, data analysts and report designers often rely on standalone software tools to define their use cases. Pyramid Analytics creates a platform for all users. This allows users to apply machine learning techniques to their data and to share the same platform as other analysts in their organization. This is supported by the platform's preconfigured options with augmented analytics functions. Working in a shared analytical environment creates more opportunities for collaboration and decision-making that benefits the company. In addition, visual data flows can be created and data can be written back to certain databases (self-service ETL). Thanks to the different deployment methods (on-premise, cloud, hybrid), the solution also remains flexible for future migration scenarios. Every type of cloud implementation is supported (public, private and hybrid).

Pyramid can be based on these solutions

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Pyramid Analytics

Mit der Enterprise-Analytics-Plattform von Pyramid Analytics erhalten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, mit einer einzigen Plattform auf die verschiedenen Bedürfnisse der Benutzer:innen einzugehen: von der Untersuchung verschiedener Datenbestände über deren analytische Ausarbeitung bis hin zur visuellen Abbildung der gewonnenen Einblicke zur unternehmensweiten Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit. Dabei unterstützt die Plattform u. a. durch Workflows und die Hinzunahme von „Augmented Analytics“, um schnell und einfach Erkenntnisse aus den Daten ableiten und präsentieren zu können. Die universelle Client-Funktionalität ermöglicht eine standort- und hardwareunabhängige Benutzererfahrung. Damit können Analysen überall und jederzeit bereitgestellt werden.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Die Partnerschaft mit Pyramid Analytics verleiht unseren Kund:innen den Zugang zu Enterprise-Reporting-Funktionalitäten mit einer intuitiven und workflowgestützten Implementierung. Die intuitive Nutzerführung, kombiniert mit der flexiblen und zertifizierten Anbindung von SAP-Daten, stattet die Nutzer:innen mit einem umfangreichen, aber auch durch eigene Skripte erweiterbaren Tool für erfolgreiche Analytics im Enterprise-Bereich aus. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Pyramid Analytics wird durch b.telligents umfangreiche und langjährige Expertise im BI-Markt ergänzt. Gemeinsam begleiten wir b.telligent Kund:innen bei der Aufstellung geeigneter Datenmodelle und Reports bis hin zur Entwicklung übergreifender Reporting-Strategien.

 

 

„Mit Pyramid Analytics und b.telligent bekommen Nutzer eine serverbasierte, skalierbare und intuitiv zu bedienende Enterprise-Reporting-Lösung, die auf einem flexibel konfigurierbaren Berechtigungssystem aufsetzt. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir bei dem optimalen Einsatz der Plattform entlang einer übergreifenden Data-&-Analytics-Strategie sowie bei der Umsetzung von Datenmodellen, Dashboards und Reports basierend auf den Best Practices unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im BI-Bereich.“

 

Christian Niembs

Competence Center Manager Enterprise Reporting 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Data Scientists, Data Analysts und Report Designer greifen für ihre jeweiligen Anwendungsfälle häufig auf eigenständige Software-Tools zurück. Pyramid Analytics schafft eine Plattform für alle Anwender:innen: Damit können Nutzer:innen Prozesse des maschinellen Lernens auf ihre Datenmengen anwenden und gemeinsam dieselbe Plattform wie andere Analyst:innen in ihrer Umgebung nutzen. Unterstützt wird das durch die bereits vorgefertigten Möglichkeiten, die die Plattform mit Augmented-Analytics-Funktionen bereitstellt. Die Arbeit in einer gemeinsamen Analyseumgebung schafft mehr Möglichkeiten für die Zusammenarbeit und für unternehmensbezogene Entscheidungen. Außerdem können visuelle Datenflüsse erstellt und Daten in bestimmte Datenbanken zurückgeschrieben werden (Self-Service ETL). Durch die verschiedenen Bereitstellungsweisen (On-Premises, Cloud, Hybrid) bietet die Lösung zudem flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten auch für zukünftige Migrationsszenarien. Dabei wird jede Art von Cloud-Implementierung unterstützt (Public, Private und Hybrid).

Mit diesen Lösungen kann die Software des Partners kombiniert werden

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?