Optimove

Founded in 2009, with offices in New York, London and Tel Aviv, Optimove, offers an SaaS solution for customer relationship management. Not only has the company been profitable since day one, but it also succeeded in growing its workforce to 100 employees within just a few years. In 2016, Optimove attracted 20 million US dollars of venture capital in a funding round aimed at further expanding the company. As a result, it was able to increase the size of its workforce to over 200.

Optimove is used by leading brands such as 1-800-Flowers, Glossier, Lucky Vitamin, lastminute.com, eBags, Adore Me, Freshly, La Perla, Deezer, Stitch Fix, Chubb, Outbrain, bwin.party, Sports Bet and Leo Vegas.

Our partnership

Optimove is an advanced customer data platform based on unique technologies like predictive customer modelling, cross-channel campaign automation, dynamic customer journeys and self-optimizing personalization. The platform helps b.telligent customers maximize customer spend, engagement and retention.

We work with Optimove mainly on behalf of clients with smaller marketing teams who want to get started with analytical campaign optimization. This solution offers them a user-friendly tool with an attractive interface.

 

 

"Optimove is ideal for smaller marketing teams requiring analytics and AI support."


 

Alexander Nitsche
Team leader Customer Engagement & MarTech 

 

 

 

Products & services

Applications

Optimove's science-first Relationship Marketing Hub is based on the use of artificial intelligence. By combining marketing expertise with data science, it enables marketing teams to demonstrate "emotional intelligence" and thus communicate with their customers in the most effective way possible. This allows users to understand and influence customer behavior and so achieve quantifiable growth.

Optimove also empowers users to formulate and manage marketing plans that automate the delivery of highly effective personalized customer communications across single or multiple channels (email, SMS, push messaging, website, Facebook, Google Ads, etc.) – both in advance and in response to real-time customer behavior.

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

Optimove

Optimove, gegründet 2009 und mit Büros in New York, London und Tel Aviv, bietet eine SaaS-Lösung für Customer Relationship Management und ist nicht nur seit Tag 1 profitabel, sondern auch aus eigener Kraft innerhalb weniger Jahre auf 100 Mitarbeiter:innen gewachsen. 2016 hat Optimove im Rahmen einer Investitionsrunde 20 Millionen US-Dollar erhalten, um das Unternehmen noch weiter auszubauen, und zählt heute über 200 Mitarbeiter:innen.

Optimove wird von führenden Marken wie 1-800-Flowers, Glossier, Lucky Vitamin, lastminute.com, eBags, Adore Me, Freshly, La Perla, Deezer, Stitch Fix, Chubb, Outbrain, bwin.party, Sports Bet und Leo Vegas verwendet.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Optimove ist eine fortschrittliche Customer Data Platform, die auf einzigartigen Technologien wie Predictive Customer Modeling, Cross-Channel Campaign Automation, Dynamic Customer Journey und selbstoptimierender Personalisierung basiert. Sie unterstützt b.telligent Kunden dabei, Kundenausgaben, Engagement und Kundenbindung zu maximieren.

Wir arbeiten mit Optimove vor allem bei Kunden mit kleineren Marketingteams zusammen, die einen Einstieg in die analytische Optimierung von Kampagnen suchen. Sie finden mit der Lösung ein Tool, das sie über eine ansprechende Oberfläche benutzerfreundlich unterstützt.

 

 

„Optimove ist ideal für kleinere Marketingteams, die aber auf Analytics- und AI-Unterstützung nicht verzichten möchten.“

 

Alexander Nitsche
Team Leiter Customer Engagement & MarTech 

 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Der Science-First Relationship Marketing Hub von Optimove nutzt künstliche Intelligenz: Er kombiniert Marketing-Know-how mit Data Science und ermöglicht es Marketingteams so, „emotionale Intelligenz“ zu nutzen, um jederzeit und über alle verfügbaren Kanäle am effektivsten mit Kunden zu kommunizieren. So macht Optimove es möglich, das Kundenverhalten zu verstehen und zu beeinflussen, wodurch messbares Wachstum erzielt werden kann.

Darüber hinaus können Optimove-Nutzer:innen mithilfe der Lösung Marketingpläne entwickeln und verwalten, die hocheffektive personalisierte Kundenkommunikation über einzelne oder mehrere Kanäle (E-Mail, SMS, Push-Benachrichtigung, vor Ort, Facebook, Google Ads etc.) automatisiert bereitstellen – sowohl vorab als auch als Reaktion auf das Echtzeit-Kundenverhalten.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?