MicroStrategy

MicroStrategy is a software and services provider for enterprise analytics and mobility. The company offers modern analytics in an open, comprehensive enterprise platform designed to drive business results, with federated analytics, transformational mobility and HyperIntelligence.


Our partnership

b.telligent has in-depth knowledge of MicroStrategy's complete analytics product portfolio and deployment options. This includes, besides the enterprise platform, the topics of analytics, mobility and HyperIntelligence.


Products & services


Applications

b.telligent generally deploys the MicroStrategy data platform in areas where there is a need for a complete, single-source enterprise reporting solution (cloud or on-premise). This is a scalable solution for thousands of users with individually configurable access rights who require access to information from centralized metadata repositories.

In addition to controlled and managed data delivery, MicroStrategy offers a self-service BI capability with a variety of connectors.

 

HyperIntelligence is the revolutionary breakthrough from MicroStrategy that speeds up the use and dissemination of information within your company thanks to features like voice control and embedding in office applications and email programs.


MicroStrategy can be combined with these solutions


Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

MicroStrategy

MicroStrategy ist ein Software- und Serviceanbieter für Enterprise Analytics und Mobility. Das Unternehmen bietet moderne Analytics über eine offene und umfassende Enterprise-fähige Plattform, mit der Geschäftsergebnisse mit Federated Analytics, Transformational Mobility und HyperIntelligence gesteigert werden.


Unsere Zusammenarbeit

b.telligent beherrscht das komplette Analytics Produktportfolio von MicroStrategy und die unterschiedlichen Bereitstellungsoptionen. Das umfasst neben der Enterprise-Plattform vor allem die Themen Analytics, Mobility und HyperIntelligence.


Produkte & Services


Einsatzmöglichkeiten

b.telligent setzt die MicroStrategy-Datenplattform vor allem in den Bereichen ein, in denen eine vollständige Enterprise-Reporting-Lösung aus einer Hand gefragt ist (Cloud oder On-Premise). Dabei handelt es sich um eine skalierbare Lösung für tausende von Anwendern, die alle auf Informationen mit zentralen Metadaten-Haushalten und sehr individuell konfigurierbaren Zugriffsrechten aufsetzen.

Zusätzlich zur kontrollierten und gesteuerten Datenbereitstellung bietet MicroStrategy aber auch die Möglichkeit, Self-Service-BI mit einer Vielzahl von Konnektoren durchzuführen.

Mit dem Thema HyperIntelligence hat MicroStrategy zudem neue Impulse für die schnellere Nutzung und Verbreitung von Informationen im Unternehmen gegeben, etwa durch Sprachsteuerung, Einbettung in Office-Anwendungen sowie in E-Mail-Programme.


Mit diesen Lösungen kann MicroStrategy kombiniert werden


Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.


Kontakt

Christian Niembs
Comeptence Center Leiter Enterprise Reporting

Ab jetzt keine Neuigkeiten mehr verpassen!

Noch nicht genug?

Zum Nachlesen!