CrossEngage

CrossEngage's customer operating system offers marketers the opportunity to grow their customer base into valuable relationships. Real-time access to relevant customer data allows users to analyze their customers' individual needs and preferences, to leverage them intelligently and thus optimally orchestrate their messages and channels. A seamlessly integrated Customer Data Platform (CDP) and Customer Prediction Platform (CPP) smartly leverage the power of first-party customer data by optimizing it using artificial intelligence and automated machine learning. 

Our partnership

Together with CrossEngage, we enable our clients to build valuable customer relationships using a high-performance customer operating system. b.telligent provides companies with comprehensive support for the software, from implementation to execution through to data management optimization. The two CDP and CPP modules have been designed to work together seamlessly, while security and data protection are the focus of Cross Engage's Engagement CDP solution.  

 

"Using customer data intelligently can be quite a challenging task. Thanks to integrations and APIs, the implementation and use of CrossEngage can be easily expanded at any time and adapted to the individual needs of our customers. That's something we really appreciate."

 

Laurentius Malter
Competence Center Manager Customer Engagement & MarTech 

 

 

Products & services

Applications

CrossEngage is ideally suited to companies that want to use and coordinate several online and offline marketing channels simultaneously. b.telligent's experience with CrossEngage to date has been very positive, especially when working with companies who are strongly focused on their digital business and always keen to integrate and use new channels and technologies centrally.  As an engagement CDP, the company focuses in particular on an individual customer approach coordinated across all communication channels and thus on both the development of strong customer loyalty and the acquisition of new customers. Straightforward implementation and great flexibility enable the efficient development of complex scenarios. CrossEngage users can thus create an exceptional customer experience for their customers while leveraging their customer data for the long-term and profitable success of their business.  

The solution can be purchased with b.telligent.
We will be happy to put you in contact!

Case Studies

We will be happy to provide you with case studies upon request.

One-stop service

Let us help you find the right solution! We're ready to support your search for the ideal partner for your current challenge or issue.

The benefits four your organization

We're technology-neutral vis a vis our direct partner network and the technology market as a whole; we're guided solely by what works best for you.

We know each partner in our extensive network individually and will select a solution that reflects your challenges, your infrastructure, and the legal situation in your country.

We offer end-to-end support – from selection, evaluation, purchasing and implementation, through to operational management.

You would like to learn more about b.telligent and our portfolio?

Intelligente Big-Data-Lösungen für langfristiges Unternehmenswachstum
Mit dem b.telligent Business Intelligence Strategy Framework
Die Marketingstrategie für eine langfristige Kundenbindung

CrossEngage

Das Customer-Operating-System von CrossEngage bietet Marketern die Möglichkeit, ihre Kundenbasis zu wertvollen Beziehungen auszubauen: Echtzeitzugriff auf relevante Kundendaten erlaubt es Nutzer:innen, die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen ihrer Kunden zu analysieren, intelligent zu nutzen und so ihre Botschaften und Kanäle optimal zu orchestrieren. Eine nahtlos integrierte Customer Data Platform (CDP) und Customer Prediction Platform (CPP) spielen auf intelligente Weise die Stärken von First-Party-Kundendaten aus und optimieren diese auf Grundlage von künstlicher Intelligenz und automatisiertem Machine Learning.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Zusammen mit CrossEngage ermöglichen wir unseren Kund:innen den Aufbau von wertvollen Kundenbeziehungen durch ein leistungsfähiges Customer-Operating-System. b.telligent unterstützt Unternehmen von der Implementierung der Software bis hin zur Durchführung und Optimierung der Datenbewirtschaftung der Lösung. Die beiden Module CDP und CPP gehen dabei Hand in Hand, und Sicherheit und Datenschutz stehen im Fokus der Engagement-CDP-Lösung von CrossEngage.

 

„Kundendaten intelligent zu nutzen, kann eine durchaus anspruchsvolle Disziplin sein. CrossEngage kann in der Implementierung und Nutzung der Lösung einfach und flexibel über Integrationen und APIs jederzeit erweitert und auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angepasst werden. Das schätzen wir sehr.“

 

Laurentius Malter
Competence Center Leiter Customer Engagement & MarTech 

 

 

Produkte & Services

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

CrossEngage eignet sich sehr gut für Unternehmen, die zeitgleich mehrere On- und Offline-Marketingkanäle bespielen und aufeinander abgestimmt haben möchten. Besonders bei Unternehmen, die einen starken Fokus auf ihr Digitalgeschäft setzen und immer neue Kanäle und Technologien zentral integrieren und nutzen möchten, hat b.telligent bisher sehr gute Erfahrungen mit dem Einsatz der CrossEngage-Lösung gemacht.  Als Engagement-CDP legt das Unternehmen den Fokus u. a. auf die über alle Kommunikationskanäle abgestimmte individuelle Kundenansprache und dadurch einerseits den Aufbau einer starken Kundenbindung, andererseits die Akquise neuer Kund:innen.Die einfache Implementierung und große Flexibilität ermöglichen eine effiziente Realisierung von komplexen Anwendungsfällen. CrossEngage-Nutzer:innen können auf diese Weise ein außergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis für ihre Kund:innen schaffen und ihre Kundendaten für langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg und Profitabilität einsetzen.

Die Lösung kann über b.telligent erworben werden.
Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt her!

CrossEngage im Interview über die gemeinsame Partnerschaft

Case Studies

Case Studies stellen wir Dir auf Anfrage gerne bereit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen Lösung? Wir unterstützen gerne und suchen gemeinsam mit Dir den besten Partner für Deine individuelle Herausforderung.
 

Deine Vorteile

Wir sind technologieneutral und suchen für Dich die beste Lösung - sowohl in unserem direkten Partnernetzwerk als auch auf dem gesamten Technologiemarkt.

Wir kennen jeden Partner und wählen aus unserem breiten Netzwerk die ideale Lösung – abgestimmt auf Deine Herausforderungen, Infrastruktur und Rechtslage Deines Landes.

Wir unterstützen ganzheitlich – von der Auswahl über Evaluation, Erwerb, Implementierung und Betrieb.

Du möchtest noch mehr über b.telligent und unser Portfolio erfahren?